avatar
Anna, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ценю друзей. Люблю своих детей. Не прощаю предательства. Верю только в себя. Умею удивлять и всегда добиваюсь задуманного.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, который будет моих детей любить, как своих.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала бы последние 30 дней со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сняла бы фильм о своей жизни...Остальное отдала бы на лечение больных детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто со своей любимой бабушкой, которое 91 год, редко со своей 14-летней дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Глаза
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Глаза
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда ни о чем не жалейте вдогонку
The last books that you read?
Мартин Иден (Martin Eden) - Джек Лондон
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много, но особо близких всего 2
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть такой доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Незнание английского языка
What are your strengths ?
Коммуникабельности и умение себя преподнести
How do friends view you?
Улыбчивой и болтливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбчивой
What are your favourite games?
Монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Писатели: Ф. М. Достоевский, В. П. Астафьев, Поэты: С. Есенин, Э. Асадов, А. Дементьев.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, photography, social cause/activism, travelling