Marya, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First Name: Marya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 40 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я близкий человеку человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
благодарила бы всех кто когда-либо был ко мне добр
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы в благотворительный фонд,детский
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто,с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
чувство юмора,серьезность во всем!!!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приятное-рождение племянника)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть гуманными,большими филантропами!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря родителя,военные события на Родине
The last books that you read?
Стоун-Жажда жизни!Муки и радости!
What are your goals now?
найти своего человека
Whom do you admire?
В.Г.Ардзинба,Леонардо да Винчи.
Do you have a lot of friends?
их много не должно быть,трое
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
бесвкусицу во всем
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность патологическую,распущенность!
What would you like to change in yourself?
реже быть эмоциональной))
What are your weaknesses?
их много)
What are your strengths ?
открытость, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
пусть про меня скажут они сами
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Искандер Фазиль,Довлатов,Амос Оз, Гарсия Маркес
What kinds of music do you like?
Pink Floyd,блюз,джаз,я меломан
What is your favourite food?
родная кухня
What are your favourite films?
артхаус,кино которое заставляет думать
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
писать картины)
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина с характером!образованного,которого хотелось бы слушать!
Where do you want to live?
где много солнца и тепла)
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling