avatar
Irina, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, чувственная, верная, весёлая, оптимистичная, с чувством юмора, но в то же время рассудительная, с устойчивыми жизненными принципами, уверенная в себе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Подходит именно мне
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время только со своими близкими в прекрасном живописном месте.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги никогда не бывают лишними. Я бы их вложила в бизнес, который обеспечил бы нашу семью и будущее дочери, в самое лучшее образование для дочери
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я советуюсь со своей интуицией, со своим внутренним Я
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самоуважение, женская мудрость, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость, надёжность, порядочность, ответственность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Это личное
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ты рождена, чтобы быть счастливой. Сделай всё от тебя зависящее, чтобы быть счастливой здесь и сейчас.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
................
The last books that you read?
Поющие в терновнике
What are your goals now?
Встретить НАСТОЯЩЕГО ДРУГА со схожими жизненными ценностями
Whom do you admire?
.............
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, настоящих друзей не бывает много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, ревность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непорядочность, лживость, инфантильность, безответственность, нарциссизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
я живу в согласии с самой собой
What are your weaknesses?
нетерпимо отношусь к ханжеству, невоспитанности
What are your strengths ?
Думаю, что об этом надо спрашивать у людей, которые меня близко знают. Возможно, они назвали бы рассудительность, искренность, доброжелательность......... не знаю, мне трудно точно сказать
How do friends view you?
это надо спрашивать у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
это надо спрашивать у знакомых
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любимых нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю разные направления, главное, чтобы мелодия "шла рука об руку" с моим хорошим настроением
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, паста, лазанья, десерты
What are your favourite films?
" Сваты", "Секс в большом городе"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
.....................
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие с семьёй на отдых
What is your dream job?
......................
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрый человек с такими же жизненными ценностями и приоритетами, как у меня
Where do you want to live?
для меня важнее с КЕМ жить, а не ГДЕ жить.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, travelling, yoga