Luiza, 24 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First Name: Luiza
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлённый, ответственный, Надёжный, стабильный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проведу всё свое время с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1. Куплю дом/дачу маме
2. Вложу в своё дело
3. Благотворительность
4. Образование
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, искренность, доброта, умение радоваться чужим успехам
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, ответственность, целеустремленность, честность, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живи по совести
The last books that you read?
Книги Ирвина Ялома
What are your goals now?
Внутренняя гармония
Do you have a lot of friends?
очень мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зашоренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, скупость, безответственность, зашоренность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу научиться быть более терпимой к слабостям других людей и не критиковать их
How do friends view you?
Требовательной к себе и к другим людям
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your dream job?
Психолог, психотерапевт
Tell us about your dream partner.
Целеустремленный, надёжный. У нас должны быть одинаковые ценности и видение будущего)
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual