avatar
Evgeniya, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 34 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 49.94 - 104.42 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивный и открытый человек, не представляющий свою жизнь без путешествий
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сумасшедший)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась пешком путешествовать по миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала кому нужны
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Молчание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и мудрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Европа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не слушать общественное мнение
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Границы
The last books that you read?
Умберто Эко 'Имя Розы'
What are your goals now?
Путешествия
Whom do you admire?
Учеными, путешественниками
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сплетни, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я совершенство)
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Много читаю, открываю новое, развиваюсь, учусь
How do friends view you?
Сумасшедшей
How do acquaintances view you?
Странной
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Ем все)))
What are your favourite films?
Старый кинематограф
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Удаленная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не мечтаю
Where do you want to live?
Где вещи кину, там и родина
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, creative writing, gourmet cooking, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer