Tatyana, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 89%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, ласковая, искренняя. В свободное время занимаюсь йогой, Фитнесом, читаю, гуляю, люблю ходить в театры, оперы. Люблю путешествовать. Мужчины не бойтесь писать, ведь только через общение можно понять подходим ли мы друг другу) и я не кусаюсь))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, с заботой и уважением, настоящий мужчина. Уважаю поступки, а не слова.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я была улыбалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение, веселость, обаятельность, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, ум, уважение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Перемена в жизни
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите, как нравиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с хорошим мужчиной для создании семьи
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет. есть мало, проверенные временем и ситуациями
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
пьянство, истерика, ложь, лицемерие, злобу
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
нетерпеливость, доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
добрая, ранимая
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
«Как избежать наказания за убийство»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Выросла из сказок)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, фитнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я мечтаю о гармонии, о душевном состоянии, чтобы мой мужчина был другом, любовником, отцом. Я подарю ему заботу, внимание. Мы будем очень счастливы.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Skiing/Snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests