avatar
Aleksandra, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, открытая. доброжелательная. По другому не может быть, работая с детьми) Sociable, open, friendly. otherwise.. because work with children.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный, серьёзный, добрый, умный, коммуникабельный, надежный. Purposeful, serious, kind, sociable,Reliable, smart..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь с дочерью) With my daughter)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленный, серьёзный, добрый, умный, коммуникабельный, надежный. Purposeful, serious, kind, sociable,Reliable, smart..
The last books that you read?
Психология..
Whom do you admire?
Родителями.. My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
Приятелей много, друзей не очень..
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, ложь, безинициативность.. Arrogance, lies, lack of initiative..
How do friends view you?
Общительная, открытая.
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, Classiс..
What is your favourite food?
Паста.. Pasta
What are your favourite films?
Их достаточно много..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование.. painting.
What is your dream job?
она уже есть..
Tell us about your dream partner.
Только реальная встреча даст понять ..
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling