avatar
Yulia, 30 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yulia
Age: 30
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Preferences
Age: 29 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga