avatar
Marina, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Librarian
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: North America
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, прямолинейная, добрая, творческая, строгая, мечтательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, интеллектуально развит, эмоционально стабильный, христианин.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же, что и сейчас.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с Богом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, интеллект, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, интеллект, доброта.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Когда будут дети, тогда и подумаю.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничто.
Whom do you admire?
Христом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, тупость, неухоженность, жестокость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, тупость, неухоженность, жестокость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишнее доверие к людям.
What are your weaknesses?
Излишнее доверие к людям.
What are your strengths ?
Я всегда честна.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
......?
What kinds of music do you like?
Много.
What is your favourite food?
Любая, кроме животной.
What are your favourite films?
Много.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Вы серьёзно?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество.
What is your dream job?
Моё хобби - моя работа.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, добрый, интеллектуально развит, эмоционально стабильный, христианин, любит животных, симпатичнее меня.
Where do you want to live?
В США.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, collecting, crafts, news/politics/events, painting, shopping, travelling