avatar
Alena, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Взбаломошная / A little bit crazy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Немного сумасшедший./ A little bit crazy.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обняла бы всех своих близких. / Hug everybody i love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы какому-нибудь социальному проекту. Прокутила бы оставшееся в путешествиях и интересных учебах. Ну и немного инвестиций в будущее ) / I would help a good social progect.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Зависит от ситуации. Но в основном с близкими друзьями./ Depends from situation. Ususal with my best friends and experts.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отмена помолвки. )))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте счастливы, пожалуйста./ Be happy, please.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь/ Life
The last books that you read?
"Дом в котором", "Доктор Живаго"
What are your goals now?
Трансформация/ transformation
Whom do you admire?
Хосе Альбертом Мухика Корданом/
Do you have a lot of friends?
Все мои)/ All mine)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Поменьше курить/ smoke less
What are your weaknesses?
Много курю/ smoker
What are your strengths ?
Мастер релаксолог/ relax massage master
How do friends view you?
Перспективной))/ perspective))
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю/ i don't know
What are your favourite games?
Покер на костях/ dice poker
What kinds of music do you like?
Всё, что звучит круто для меня./ Everything which makes me feel
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная./ Tasty
What are your favourite films?
Интересные/ interesting
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебные/ magic
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Улыбаться/ simle
What is your dream job?
У меня уже есть/ i already have
Where do you want to live?
Планета Земля/ planet Earth
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling, volunteer