avatar
Anastasiya, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Девушка из XIX века
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, с которым у меня есть взаимное доверие, понимание, уважение
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела это время с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я посетила бы Лондон, Прагу и Исландию.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
нечасто, с близким окружением
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность, верность, чувство юмора, уверенность в себе
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
курсы продюсирование фотосъемок
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть увереннее в себе
The last books that you read?
Пиши, сокращай
What are your goals now?
найти себя
Whom do you admire?
никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
они есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетничество, беспардонность, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
мягкотелость, лживость, наивность
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть увереннее
What are your weaknesses?
неуверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
верность, чувство юмора, приятная собеседница, веселая
How do friends view you?
умная, серьезная, с чувством юмора, верная, преданная
How do acquaintances view you?
серьезная, сосредоточенная, ответственная
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
классика, рок, релакс
What is your favourite food?
люблю поесть
What are your favourite films?
Достучаться до небес, Эффект бабочки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спать, есть, вести авто
What is your dream job?
которая приносила бы мне материальное и моральное удовлетворение
Tell us about your dream partner.
с которым будет спокойно, комфортно, местами весело
Where do you want to live?
дом на берегу озера
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, motorcycles, yoga