Diana, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First Name: Diana
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Slovak 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Psychologist
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Light Brown
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мечтаю и творю
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умён, обаятелен, с чувством юмора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину денег пожертвовала бы, половину инвестировала в развитие образования.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и только с собой. Только я знаю, как мне будет лучше.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
"Секреты общения. Магия слов", "Язык телодвижений", "Мастер и Маргарита".
What are your goals now?
Найти место в жизни, развиваться, любить и быть любимой.
Whom do you admire?
Своей матерью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих и верных - мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость и трусость.
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком эмоциональна и впечатлительна. А также лень и я совсем не пунктуальна.
What are your strengths ?
Легко завожу знакомства, хороший слушатель, много читаю и шучу. Ещё вкусно готовлю.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, отзывчивой, душой компании.
How do acquaintances view you?
Странной, с юмором.
What are your favourite games?
Half life 1,2; GTA SA; Flatout 2; Mortal Combat X; Resident Evil
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг, Лавкрафт, Эндрю Мэтьюз, Алан Пиз, Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
В основном инди рок, электронная музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Влюблена в итальянскую кухню.
What are your favourite films?
Предпочитаю триллер, фантастику, мелодраму.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать рассказы, стихи, рисовать и читать научные статьи.
What is your dream job?
Та, на которую я буду ходить с удовольствием.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и понимающий.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с горами, где людей мало и вокруг будет уютная атмосфера.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga