avatar
Iriska, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Iriska
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Writer
Preferences
Age: 28 - 62
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательность к моим желаниям, надёжность и заботу, взаимную симпатию.
The last books that you read?
"Важные годы" Мэг Джей.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Забытые обещания.
What are your favourite films?
Комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева, русалочка, принцесса на горошине, золушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить, плавать заниматься серфингом.
What is your dream job?
Любимая Жена.
Where do you want to live?
Англоговорящай страна. Возможно, Америка, Канада или Великобритания.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, creative writing, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, painting, shopping, travelling