avatar
Vera, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, семейная, верная, мягкая по характеру, красивая, умная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, спокойный, уважающий меня человек ,разносторонне развитый , семейный, может достойно обеспечить свою семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время рядом со своими близкими и любимыми!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Конечно, помогла бы детям, нуждающимся в серьёзном лечении!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь принимать решение сама. На первом месте будет мнение супруга.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность. Простоту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность. Честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка жилья.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважай себя! Это самое главное!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Конечно, рождение ребёнка!😁😁😁
The last books that you read?
"Маленький принц"
What are your goals now?
Получить права. Найти любовь всей своей жизни!
Whom do you admire?
Достойными мужчинами!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What are your strengths ?
Верная, интересная, добрая.
How do friends view you?
Девушка с другой планеты.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Шашки, бильярд.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Куприн, Цвейг.
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная, джаз, классическая.
What is your favourite food?
Салаты с курицей и овощами, щербет.
What are your favourite films?
Кино не для всех ( глубокие психологические фильмы)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Хроники Нарнии.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Оооочень люблю танцевать!
What is your dream job?
Жена, мама.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, искренний, самодостаточный.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting