avatar
Ekaterina, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 88.53 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, наивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, уверенный, реалист
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы собрала вещи для похода
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в недвижимость, небольшую часть потратила бы на себя.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь, но обратилась бы к маме.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Я не делю людей на "свой" и "чужой" пол. Считаю, что человек должен быть в равной степени наглым и скромным, знает себе цену, умеет говорить "нет", если ему что-то не нравится.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Я не делю людей на "свой" и "чужой" пол. Считаю, что человек должен быть в равной степени наглым и скромным, знает себе цену, умеет говорить "нет", если ему что-то не нравится.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Присоединилась к рок-группе, снялась в клипе.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
"Либо гаси огонь, либо подкидывай дров"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть Тони Старка.
The last books that you read?
Чак Паланик "Колыбельная", Бернар Вербер "Танатонавты", Макс Фрай "Между небом и землей".
What are your goals now?
Хочу влюбиться
Whom do you admire?
Папой. Он предприниматель.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю лицемеров.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю лицемеров.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу избавиться от вредных привычек, например, перестать грызть ногти.
What are your weaknesses?
Не умею тратить деньги. Тупенькая.
What are your strengths ?
...но красивая.
How do friends view you?
У меня нет друзей.
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне часто говорили, что я кажусь неприступной со стороны.
What are your favourite games?
-
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любимых нет. Читаю все подряд, главное, чтобы в конце была свадьба и радуга.
What kinds of music do you like?
Альтернативный рок. Металл. Для примера "In this Momemt" или "The Agonist". Классику в рок-обработке.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо с подливкой, грибы, картофель, паста. Суп.
What are your favourite films?
"Притворись моей женой", "Загадочное убийство".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Хобби? Люблю петь.
What is your dream job?
Где не надо думать.
Tell us about your dream partner.
"Папочка"
Where do you want to live?
Где видно звезды и слышно море.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling