avatar
Elena, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 28 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я ориентированная на семью человек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина должен быть в первую очередь защитником, это качества взрослость и зрелость, ответственен, способен принимать решения, достаточно смелый, чтобы жить так, как ему хочется, достаточно сильный, чтобы заботиться о близких. Чтобы быть уверенным в себе, ему нужно быть способным обеспечить себя и свою семью. И, конечно же, он должен уметь любить. Настоящий мужчина должен быть добрым. Мужчина должен иметь стремление к саморазвитию, обладать богатым кругозором, чувством юмора. Для меня в мужчине важны честность и благородство. С женщиной мужчина должен быть спокойным и нежным. На работе целеустремленным и уверенным в себе. А в целом в жизни мужчина должен быть справедливым и честным.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исправить ВСЕ, что я должна завершить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, инвестиции, экономическая деятельность, сбережения, путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, интеллект, выносливость, шестое чувство, интеллектуальная острота, чувствительность.

 
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
стабильность, надежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
курс для личного возвышения .
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
  Не говори , что ты не хочешь делать. Делай и говори, что хочешь, но посоветоваться сначала с мамой и папой!

 
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
глобальный экономический кризис.

 
What are your goals now?
Обрести счастье с моей родственной душой, моим мужчиной, моим спутником жизни, экономической независимостью, восстановить семью, дом, путешествовать, заниматься спортом, быть безмятежным и наполненным.
Whom do you admire?
все люди, которые живут жизнью в полной мере каждый день, те, кто работает для других, человек, который восстает по-человечески, кто духовный ориентир, кто счастлив, кто счастлив со своим партнером, кто любит и любим , дети,
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих никогда не бывает достаточно ... знакомых из бесконечности

 
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
непостоянство, отсутствие личной заботы, отсутствие личного уважения, отсутствие личного достоинства, отсутствие романтики.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ничего особенного
What would you like to change in yourself?
застенчивость, обидчивость, чувствительность, голубые или зеленые, серые или голубые глаза, более экономическая независимость.
What are your weaknesses?
стеснительность, обидчивость, чувствительность, не очень высокая, не очень сильная, не очень спортивная, не очень богатая, не очень талантливая.
What are your strengths ?
романтичная, ответственная, заслуживающая доверия, страстная, эстет, забавная, дружелюбная, чувственная.
How do friends view you?
следует за другими, чтобы подражать другим.
How do acquaintances view you?
следуют за другими, чтобы подражать другим
What are your favourite games?
велосипед, фитнес...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
 Научная литература, международная литература всегда важна ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок, классика, танцы, модерн, немного джаза.

 
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю мясо птицы, рыбу, овощи, фрукты, гречку, макароны, десерты, в мире много вкусной кухни, которую хочется попробовать.
What are your favourite films?
драмы, сентиментальные, боевики, 3D, фантастика...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Белоснежка, Красная Шапочка, Гензель и Гретель, Буратино, все сказки Джанни Родари ...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествия, курсы личной эволюции, волонтерство.
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес.
Tell us about your dream partner.
красивый, спортивный, независимый, нежный, страстный, дружелюбный, интеллигентный, агрессивный, романтичный, соревновательный, интересный, "живой".
Where do you want to live?
Счастливым можно быть вне зависимости от места. Иногда надо просто обратить внимание друг на друга, а не на окружающий мир, и тогда всё встанет на свои места.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, crafts, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga