avatar
Ekaterina, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы они были лишними, то я бы конечно отдала их тем кто нуждается, тем кто болен.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь достаточно часто, но всегда придерживаюсь своего мнения
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение, в этом слове очень глубокий смысл
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верь в себя и в свои цели и не слушай тех, кто говорит что у тебя не получится!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимого человека