Mariya, 19 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все что возможно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Жила за границей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С братом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ещё не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ещё рано
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не было
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Уже ответила
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Уже ответила
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все хорошо
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, home improvement