Guzyal, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First Name: Guzyal
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 38 - 61
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, порядочная, рассудительная, деликатная, надежная) и даже скромная при всем при этом
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, порядочный, умный, уравновешенный, надёжный, воспитанный, приятной внешности, без материальных проблем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела эти дни с дорогими мне людьми, постаралась бы сделать что то хорошее.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Передала бы эти деньги на лечение тяжелобольных людей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С братом, с сестрами, с мамой, с подругой.Иногда советуюсь, иногда нет. По разному.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, деликатность, добрый нрав, порядочность, отзывчивость, смекалку.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, надёжность, ум, взвешенность, добрый нрав, честность, рассудительность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянника. Поступление дочери в университет.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учитесь, будьте умными, делайте хорошее по мере возможностей и не делайте плохого. Жизнь коротка, проживите ее разумно.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход близких.
The last books that you read?
Аузан Александр Александрович "Экономика всего"
What are your goals now?
Выучить дочь, помочь ей в этом. Устроить свою личную жизнь. Встретить хорошего человека.
Whom do you admire?
Я не восхищаюсь, но мне нравятся люди умные и добрые.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость, наглость, бестактность, обман, распущенность, непорядочность. Сплетни не терплю.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, обман.Жестокость, грубость, мелочность, мстительность, несдержанность. Распущенность. Кичливость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела стать смелее, умнее, решительнее.
What are your weaknesses?
Я неуверенная в себе, бываю пессимистичная. В меру вредная, упрямая.
What are your strengths ?
Честная, общительная, неглупая, добрая.
How do friends view you?
Бесхитростная, общительная, отзывчивая, добрая, веселая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветливая, воспитанная, скромная.
What are your favourite games?
В компьютерные игры не играю. В большой компании с удовольствием играю в настольные игры. С племянниками могу играть в подвижные игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Джером Клапка Джером и другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная. По настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Овощные блюда. Рыба. Мясо(конина, курица)
What are your favourite films?
"В джазе только девушки" и другие.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Татарские народные сказки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю собирать ягоды и грибы, люблю читать, люблю проводить время с семьёй. Не часто, но стараюсь ходить в театр, на выставки, на концерты.
What is your dream job?
Неполный рабочий день, не физическая работа.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, порядочный , великодушный человек который будет мне приятен, с которым мне будет легко.
Where do you want to live?
Северная Америка, Европа.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news