avatar
Lada, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lada
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 43kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like to travel a lot. I have a dream to visit all countries in the world. I like to learn something new and interesting. In my spare time I study languages and read books. I would like to improve my English and I will be glad to communicate with native speakers. On the site looking for a serious relationship.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I think he is a kind, intelligent man. a decent man who will brighten up my loneliness.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I hope I don't find him.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
She would have spent on travel, helped relatives, donated to charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very rarely
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Independent travel to China
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To make them happy
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Thank God nothing
The last books that you read?
Loneliness in the net, Janusz Wisniewski; Eat, pray, love, Elizabeth Gilbert; the Art of being happy, Dalai Lama
What are your goals now?
Meet the person with whom we fit each other, self-realization, learn to cook, learn English at last.
Whom do you admire?
Margaret Thatcher, Audrey Hepburn
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, but the closest
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Bitchiness, quarrelsome nature.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don't like weak men
What would you like to change in yourself?
Get rid of loneliness already
What are your weaknesses?
I can be lazy
What are your strengths ?
Many
How do friends view you?
They say I'm a good person
How do acquaintances view you?
I didn't ask them.
What are your favourite games?
Not playing now.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Many. I love Russian poetry of the 19th century. Yesenin, Pasternak, Tsvetaeva
What kinds of music do you like?
I like to listen to many genres
What is your favourite food?
Pizza, pasta, rolls, Chinese noodles, dumplings, cakes
What are your favourite films?
Very much. Of the last that looked is the Green mile and the Handsome boy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian folk
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Rest
What is your dream job?
I would like to work in different fields.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A little like me.
Where do you want to live?
I would like to live in different countries. Get acquainted with the local flavor, communicate with new people
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
My video
Description
Description