Elena, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
French 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 42 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile. Honesty is at the top of everything. Therefore, I must admit that I can't offer a "quiet life in retirement". If you are the same age as me (or more), then we have about half a century left to live (or a little more under favorable circumstances) , and I suggest that we live them in a way that we remember every day.
I don't have and don't watch TV. It's not interesting. There is a whole world and a billion interesting things to do and see in reality. Life is not a noun, life is a verbs. I don't need to prove anything to anyone or assert myself at anyone's expense. Therefore, I strive for harmony in relationships and it is very important to me.
I lead a healthy lifestyle and prefer a vegetable type of food, but I do not faint at the sight of fish and seafood. I am not a fanatic, and I will understand if your choice of food differents from mine.
I'm a strategist, but not a tactician. I have a logical, but completely creative nature.
Yoga, breathing practices, swimming, trekking, long walks, applied psychology, philosophy, ancient knowledge and traditions, cultures of different countries, classical literature, opera (but not only of course). . . . and continuous training in those areas that interest me.

We can communicate in French and Russian. My English and German are really bad. Yes, I can teach them faster than I am now, but I need motivation ))) I won't respond if you just text me " hi, how are you? " If someone is interesting to me, I write why they are interesting to me and tell them about myself.

There is a lot of "I" in this text, but it is difficult to bypass it when drawing up a questionnaire.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
In a man, I appreciate the ability to make informed decisions, calmness and optimism. If you're a gentleman, you have a sense of humor, do not accept lies, infidelity, you know exactly what you want and know how to set goals in life and love to achieve them, then we will understand each other. You know for sure that you are ready for a real, serious relationship. On this site, I am looking for a person with whom we want to go further in life together. And yes, it's so cool to cook together!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась бы с родителями, обняла их, потом встретилась бы с друзьями и ушла в путешествие пешком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть бы инвестировала, часть бы использовала для приобретения территории для сада (мечтаю сделать открытый сад)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with people who are close in spirit and with those who have similar life values
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
calmness, balance, sensitivity, developed intuition
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, purposefulness, determination, calmness, judgment, sense of humor
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
to listen to your heart
The last books that you read?
"Awaken the Giant within" by Anthony Robbins, "Autobiography of a yogi " and "Bhagavad Gita" with commentaries Paramahansa Yogananda
What are your goals now?
to meet a consonant life partner (soul mate)
Whom do you admire?
Илон Маск, Махатма Ганди, Садхгуру, Парамаханса Йогананда....
Do you have a lot of friends?
not very much, but they are the best
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
talkativeness, infidelity, haste
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
falsehood, resourcefulness, avarice, infidelity
What would you like to change in yourself?
to become more open
What are your weaknesses?
excessive peace of mind
What are your strengths ?
honesty, balance, positivity, sense of humor
How do friends view you?
reliable and faithful, who can be trusted with all secrets
How do acquaintances view you?
silent and thoughtful
What are your favourite games?
I don't play, but I want to learn how to play "go"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
There are a lot of them, because I love to read
What kinds of music do you like?
ethnic and opera
What is your favourite food?
vegetables, fruits, green smoothies, healthy sweets
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
training, growth, development, knitting, photography, reading, communication with nature and people close in spirit, exchange of experience, yoga
What is your dream job?
with the help of which I could be as useful to people as possible and realize my potential; perhaps, the type of employment that allows you to move freely
Tell us about your dream partner.
In a man, I appreciate the ability to make informed decisions, calmness and optimism. You know for sure that you are ready for a real, serious relationship.
Where do you want to live?
I don't get attached to a place. But I much prefer the proximity to nature, rather than urban high-rise buildings.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, crafts, creative writing, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga