Liubov, 27 y.o., Russia, Tula
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Liubov
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Tula
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 26 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What are your goals now?
Достичь успехов на работе и написать магистерскую диссертацию
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много... Но друзей единицы
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность, истеричность, лживость, нарцисизм, жестокость, самоуверенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, лживость, непостоянство, полигамность, лень, наличие пристрастия к алкоголю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги, свернувшись калачиком под уютным пледом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, способный защитить и дать совет, умный... Обладающий семейными ценностями.. Безбашенный... Словом... Надёжная опора, хороший друг, тот который примет меня и моих тараканов
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers