Galina, 45 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 45 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
how interesting it all turns out . We all wrote high thoughts about noble deeds  . In fact, everyone ran for toilet paper, and what am I supposed to do now ? What I do now is buy food and toilet paper ( I need to get through these 30 days somehow )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I must be a multi-billionaire if I have an extra 10 million in my pocket . Or is it wild inflation?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with people who are competent in the subject that interests me
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
communicate with each other more often . Support each other .
Whom do you admire?
I like George Carlin's thoughts
Preference for pets
I have Cats