avatar
Luiza, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Luiza
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 40 - 45
Country: North America
Weight: 88.53 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая ,романтичная,,семейная люблю детей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный ,заботливый ,с чувством юмора ,общительный ,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время в кругу семьи и подготовилась бы к встречи со своим Господом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто со своей сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность ,ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважать себя и других и заниматься тем ,что приносит счастье
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря мужа
The last books that you read?
История пророков
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой ,найти достойного мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Которые достигли всего о чем мечтали
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало но на них можно положиться
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность ,двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность ,хамство ,грубость ,не воспитанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
,нерешительность
What are your weaknesses?
Лень ,
What are your strengths ?
Внимательная ,сострадательная ,любящая ,
How do friends view you?
общительная ,веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзная ,воспитанная ,
What are your favourite games?
Монополия ,нарды
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Все мясные блюда
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры ,фэнтези ,боевики
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Малефисента
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Походы с детьми в кино и музеи
What is your dream job?
Которая будет приносить радость и хорошую зарплату
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина который умеет любить и хочет делать свою женщину счастливой
Where do you want to live?
Безопасное и спокойное место для себя и детей
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids