avatar
Alena, 30 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 30
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind, faithful, honest, make my healthy life more
I am VEGETARIAN
If man want he will not be chat a long. I am boring from it......
I need in decisive man!!! Only
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, strong and tender, understanding, clever, must like active life, carefully
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Own business, helping people and animals in this world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Seldom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Keep secrets
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Seriously
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Gossip, not serious
What is your favourite food?
Potato)))
What is your dream job?
Own business near the sea
Tell us about your dream partner.
Must be carefully, have much common with me
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga