avatar
Elena, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я бы могла написать, что прекрасна, мудра, великолепна и многое другое) Но, я та женщина которая, любит и ненавидит, прощает и наказывает, смеется и плачет, поступает обдуманно или спонтанно, иногда забегает вперед, иногда боится и не решается... Жизнь у меня одна! И живу так, как я хочу!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Никого и ничего идеального в этом мире нет.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда советуюсь с людьми, которым я не безразлична.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я в ожидании
The last books that you read?
Законы РФ), роман, книги о сельскохозяйственных животных.
What are your goals now?
Освоить новую специальность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна подруга.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Много.
What are your strengths ?
Много.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как то мне сказали мои знакомые, что верят в меня! Это дорогого стоит.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три поросенка.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне комфортно и уютно.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Birds, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, TV Educational/news