Anna, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая , активная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любимый ценный для меня и моя награда сделать его счастливым
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
посетить родных близких любимых
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Трачу и остальные откладываю и помогаю по возможности подругам , детям .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимающие друг друга взглядами.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря родных
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть свободными , значит любить ценить помогать и быть верным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не знаю
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Все люблю
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я работаю над этим
What are your weaknesses?
Не могу сказать правду людям ,только молюсь)
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, вязание , хоккей
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
С любимым
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Classical music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, shopping