avatar
Irina, 38 y.o., United States
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: up to 193 cm
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Open, cheerful, sociable, kind, cheerful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, understanding, open, cheerful, honest, loving, caring attentive
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would called to all my friends and family, then I would have gone to the ocean
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give it to a charity for children and animal rescue
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My best friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
The absence of envy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Openness, truthfulness, not the ability to betray
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Believe in yourself
The last books that you read?
The Shack William P. Young
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
Real - not much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy, lies
What kinds of music do you like?
It depends on my mood
What are your favourite films?
Some like it Hot
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Watching movies, reading books
Tell us about your dream partner.
Attentive, understanding, open person, not able to betray
Where do you want to live?
It doesn't matter where, but it matters with whom
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer