avatar
Natalya, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 36
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, инициативный, способный заставить меня улыбаться
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы для увеличения капитала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нравственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Овладение новой профессией
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бояться мечтать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость
The last books that you read?
Жёсткие продам Д.Кеннеди
Черный обелиск Э.М Ремарк
What are your goals now?
Развитие в бьюти индустрии.
Овладеть английским языком
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно иметь одного хорошего друга , остальные просто знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тщеславие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабый характер
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее ленивее
What are your weaknesses?
Всегда имею свое мнение
What are your strengths ?
Главное достоинство человека быть сострадание к ближним
How do friends view you?
Уверенной и напористой
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Э.М. Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Утром блюз , вечером шансон
What is your favourite food?
Картофель в любом виде
What are your favourite films?
Побег из Шоушенка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пою романсы . Пою для себя ,но есть фанаты
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит пользу людям
Where do you want to live?
Место ,где не бывает минусовой температуры
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga