avatar
Tatyana, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Талантлив,добр,заботлив
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не верила бы)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Растерялась)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мне требуется совет близкого.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Способность вызывать интерес
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самодостаточность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Участие в интересном проекте
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
У меня их нет
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь
The last books that you read?
Не перечислить)
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Крикливость, навязывание своей личности
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбование, эгоизм, неуверенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Надо подумать )
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчива
What are your strengths ?
Индивидуальность!
How do friends view you?
Не могу сказать
How do acquaintances view you?
Не могу сказать
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много!!!
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз,Блюз, и просто качественная талантливая грамотная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Много такой)
What are your favourite films?
много таких
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Много чего
What is your dream job?
Творческая реализация
Tell us about your dream partner.
Талантливый, красивый, умеющий любить настоящий мужчина!!!
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing