Nadezhda, 40 y.o., Russia, Yalta
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Yalta
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 50 - 80
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
The best partner for the mentioned below
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A single-minded alpha gentleman with brains
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Just a man I will belong to
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Become a Christian
The last books that you read?
Too much to mention
Whom do you admire?
God and my future husband. No one else.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your favourite games?
I don't play games
What kinds of music do you like?
Leonard Cohen.
What are your favourite films?
What is your dream job?
To create a happiness for the chosen man. Once and forever
Tell us about your dream partner.
A hazardous gentleman with traditional values
Where do you want to live?
People have to live in atmosphere of love and respect, no matter the geography
Preference for pets
I have Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?