avatar
Mila, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mila
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 70.37 kg
Height: 180 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ищу серьезные отношения ...Честная, добрая, веселая , люблю природу, пляж, музеи,театры, фестивали история меня интересует...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, серьёзный, щедрый, веселый, умный, заботливый, обязательный...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Превратилась в птицу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла пенсионерам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нет
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Щедрость, заботу и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Любовь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не важно
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Чтобы выходил на мировой уровень
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Зависть и предательство
The last books that you read?
Данте Олигьери Божественная комедия
What are your goals now?
Духовное развитие
Whom do you admire?
Сыном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, алчность, предательство и измены
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст
What are your weaknesses?
Принимаю все близко к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
Умная красивая добрая веселая ответственная дружелюбная оптимистиченая
How do friends view you?
Незнаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Пушкин Есенин Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Италия Европа
What are your favourite films?
Исторические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко и много др
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, природа острова
What is your dream job?
Президент
Tell us about your dream partner.
Щедрый умный добрый и весёлый самодостаточный
Where do you want to live?
Канада 🇨🇦 🇺🇸 США