Evgeniya, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 45
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
активная, позитивная, общительная, влюблённая в жизнь
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
по важным вопросам с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
открытость, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
чувство юмора, честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть счастливыми
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо «Подсознание может все», Уильям Теккерей «Ярмарка тщеславия»
What are your goals now?
изучение английского
Whom do you admire?
творческими натурами
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей много не бывает)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
высокомерность, меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, жестокость, хамство
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish