Aleksandra, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 34 - 37
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautiful, happy, smart, calm girl from very beautiful city Saint-Petersburg. I prefere quite nature places, then laud cities. The places that I felt in love are Svanetia in Georgia, Mesudie in Turkey. It would be good if our interest will be a bit similar.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, love doing sport activity, have a good job, have his hobbies interests, interested in good relation with a women.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would travel to the sea and mountains to swim and enjoy the sun (it is a big lack of sun in my city), to horses near my village, to my relatives, go to Russian bania or finnish sauna as much as I can and I would have many-many vocal lessons and sing everywhere!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will try to invest, learn different bussinesses. And will start to visit places from my list that I want to visit.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with my best friend or family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
In all people I appreciate smart mind, smart honest, communication culture, strong life position.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
In all people I appreciate smart mind, smart honest, communication culture, strong life position.
The last books that you read?
Some books of Fazil Iskander, now I read Dostoevsky "Idiot"
What are your goals now?
Well. To meet a good man for me. To make sub-surfing on lake in summer. To visit Turkey in Automn. To visit Karelya, Kiji, in summer. To improve my work skills.
Whom do you admire?
Many people. My boss from my first job - her intelligens and mind are exeplar. My current boss - her strength and beauty admire. From well-known persons - Wallis Simpson, Albert Einstein, Freddie Mercury and many-many.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have good friends.
Where do you want to live?
I want to live in Greece, Turkey or Spain.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling, yoga