avatar
Elena, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 49
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A romantic girl who loves nature, looks at the stars, and talks about everything in the world.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A serious, responsible, caring and attentive man with whom you can laugh, fool around, talk about serious things and plan your future.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Go on a trip with my love.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
similar interests, understanding, and support.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
caring, attentive, supportive, romantic, and similar moral principles
What are your favourite games?
I really love board games with friends
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, ambient, sometimes pop 90s
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Movies, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling