avatar
Natalya, 36 y.o., Uzbekistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 36
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm Natalya.I'm kind,sensitive,calm.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Very kind man with a goof sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I don't want to answer for this question
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will help a lot of people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With mother before but I speaking with myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Understanding,not envi,and I have any girl friends now.I don't believe for friendship with girls
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Understanding, speaking about everything like with the best friend
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I helped my mom to came back for life
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be kind,help people, be careful
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
When my brother is died!
The last books that you read?
Russian book
What are your goals now?
I have many objectives
Whom do you admire?
In the God
Do you have a lot of friends?
No,I haven't
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Speaking too much
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don't know
What would you like to change in yourself?
Not to be leasy
What are your weaknesses?
I don't know
What are your strengths ?
Kind,sensitive
How do friends view you?
I don't know
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't know
What are your favourite games?
Tennis,swimming
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Paolo Coele
What kinds of music do you like?
Different but most of Pop misic
What is your favourite food?
Different
What are your favourite films?
Different
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I haven't
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To read
What is your dream job?
To have my own big company around the word
Tell us about your dream partner.
Very kind and he will love me
Where do you want to live?
Switzerland .my favorite country
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, creative writing, investing, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling