avatar
Arika, 26 y.o., Russia, Kaluga
Passport verification, Phone verification, Selfie verification, Video verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First name: Arika
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Kaluga
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я готова только к серьезным отношениям - для создания крепкой и любящей семьи. Предпочитаю связь через whatsapp.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина должен всегда оставаться мужчиной - он вежлив и справедлив на людях, в кругу семьи и близких - добрый и ласковый, а по жизни честный и верный человек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Включила бы хорошую музыку, приготовила вкусный обед/ужин. Собрала бы друзей и близких, и провела бы время с ними.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних? устроила бы пир с развлечениями для людей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Конечно же с мамой, у нее опыт и она не посоветует плохого.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и преданность.
The last books that you read?
Уильям Пол Янг - Хижина.
What are your goals now?
С детства мечтаю о большой семье, чего здесь скрывать? С радостью стану хозяйственной и любящей женой, опорой и поддержкой в жизни.
___
Since childhood, I dream of a big family, what to hide here? Will be happy to become an economic and loving wife, support and support in life
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивая, редко пишу первой.
What are your favourite games?
Настольная игра "Мафия".
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я - меломан.
What is your favourite food?
Бифштекс.
What are your favourite films?
Сериалы: "Тайны Смолвиля" и "Доктор Кто".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все книги о Гарри Поттере.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, рисовать, готовить.
Where do you want to live?
Мечта всей моей жизни - жить в США.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, home improvement, shopping