avatar
Marina, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, оптимистичная, открыта для всего нового, люблю шутить
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый и спокойный, сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы к своим родителям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла школу и бесплатную столовую в Африке
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь с папой и мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уравновешеность, тактичность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, честность, прямоту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Иди к своей цели, не слушай никого
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это слишком личное...
The last books that you read?
Достоевский "игрок"
What are your goals now?
Купить дом, вырастить сына
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые всегда делают то, что обещают
Do you have a lot of friends?
4 человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вспыльчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Самодисциплина
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбивая, заботливая
How do friends view you?
Надо будет спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Уильям Пол Янг
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Почти все люблю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить еду, играть на гитаре
Tell us about your dream partner.
Искренний человек с открытым сердцем
Where do you want to live?
Там, где светит солнце