avatar
Sara, 34 y.o., Kazakhstan
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sara
Age: 34
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, shy, simple woman, hard-worker, before I was mamager in logistics, now happy mam of a little angel
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to find a good, reliable man to be happy with   and a father for my little son
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Just living the life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Sharing with people who really need it
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Only with myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Birth of my son
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To live, to go forward and to try to be happy, to respect another people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Cheating
The last books that you read?
Gone with the Wind
What are your goals now?
To make a family
Whom do you admire?
people with strong characters
Do you have a lot of friends?
Unfortunately no
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogant
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lying
What would you like to change in yourself?
To be more kind to people
What are your weaknesses?
Trustfullness
What are your strengths ?
Kindness
How do friends view you?
Unusual, non standart
How do acquaintances view you?
Simple
What are your favourite games?
cops and robbers( at least in the childhood 😊 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Tutchev
What kinds of music do you like?
Electromusic
What is your favourite food?
Meat in different variations like stakes or shashlyk
What are your favourite films?
Titanic
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
1000 and 1 night
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
For the moment, to play with the kid
What is your dream job?
Still in search  
Tell us about your dream partner.
That can support and advise, helpful, that I can share happy moments with him, just to live and get tired together
Where do you want to live?
I don't know yet, difficult to say
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling