avatar
Altynay, 40 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Altynay
Age: 40
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Kazakh 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая,добрая,заботливая,серьезная, люблю жизнь, люблю природу, люблю море, люблю кошек,люблю читать, плавать, люблю путешествовать , люблю море
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, заботливый,с чувством юмора, любящий жизнь, природу, путешествовать, музыку, любящий детей,хозяйственный, любящий готовить,занимающийся своим любимым делом, нацеленный на семью,самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день выезжала бы из дома на природу, ходила бы по красивым местам, уехала бы на море,наслаждалась бы совместно с родными и любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям,вложила бы в образование для детей у которых нет возможности учиться
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, мамой, не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хозяйственность, забота о семейном очаге
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Признаки настоящего мужчины, чтобы с ним ощущался комфорт всюду и везде
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой сын закончил военную школу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ставь цель и иди к ней, и тогда успех будет всегда и во всем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего отца и братишки
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита,Булгаков
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык
Whom do you admire?
Известными людьми, такими,как Джон Кехо, Брайан Трейси,Дональд Трамп,итд, теми,кто не боится споткнуться и упасть, потому что уверен в своих силах
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет немного,но они лучшие, которые оставило мне время
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть,обиды
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мужчина должен оставаться мужчиной и не отпускать эту планку
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне нужно работать над собой, над своими целями и желаниями быть уверенной и решительной
What are your weaknesses?
Это мои страхи сделать неверное решение,ошибиться
What are your strengths ?
Это мои победы, которые воплощались в реальность с моей верой
How do friends view you?
Душа компании,добрая,шустрая,уверенная в себе,достигает всех поставленных целей
How do acquaintances view you?
Гордая, необщительная,странная
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол,баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Евтушенко,Пушкин,Омар Хайям, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Красная рыба, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Волк из Уолтстрит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать книги для саморазвития
What is your dream job?
Работать в интернете в любой точке мира
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он бизнесмен,у него много бизнес идей,он очень умный,у него математический склад ума,он очень внимательный, заботливый,немного даже романтик,он самодостаточный,он уверенный,решительный,это человек, который знает чего хочет,он умеет любить ,он любит и уважает свою женщину и знает,как сделать её счастливой
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу жить на вилле у моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling
My video
Description