Inna, 43 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 43
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi, my name is Inna.
I live in Almaty, Kazakhstan. I’m 42, single, 173 cm tall.
I’m a very kind and sincere, friendly, and charming woman who can knock down with her beautiful smile.
I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.
I have two degrees and continuously learning and developing intellectually.
For me doing physical exercises every morning has been the way of life for many years. So I’m very proud of my attractive appearance and slim body. I have good taste in clothes and prefer the elegant, classy style.
I love both staying at home and going out and shine  
I like walking in nature. For me, scenting the fresh air, the beauty of fields and meadows is a big delight. The only thing, no mosquitoes, please))).
I love the gym and swimming, yoga and meditations.
I believe in God, but not religious. Every day thank God for the blue sky, beautiful evenings, pink sunset, marvelous window view, my son’s smile and my loved one’s support.
Travelling is essential for me to discover new worlds, learn about various cultures and taste original local cuisines. But most of all I prefer lying on the sandy beach and enjoying the surroundings, sipping cocktails and watching the fire shows in the evenings.
I have a 7-year old son. He is an adorable and smart boy who likes playing Minecraft and Roblox. To be honest, I play together with him))).
I’m proud to be one of the four children of our big, friendly, and intelligent family.
I like to be a strong motivator and support my man.
In relationship, I can give all my warmth, tenderness and care. I love to make the house cozy and full of love and life place, to create comfort, coziness and beauty. I love cooking and organizing exciting weekends.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
What kind of man am I looking for?
Intelligent, reliable, honest, responsible, loyal, goal-oriented, financially independent, confident, caring, with a sense of humor, capable of loving and respecting his woman. I love pleasant natural body odor and сharisma.
I want to feel comfortable and easy with you. We can watch movies together, go for a walk, read books, attend family gatherings, travel, visit different places, meet interesting people, and do silly stuff.
Shared values, goals, interests are essential for me in the relationship.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity for sure
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Enjoy every moment of your life
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga