avatar
Leka, 22 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Leka
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 24 - 35
Country: Western Europe
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Rock music, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, painting, social cause/activism, travelling