Galina, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 35 - 52
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, мягкая, спокойная и активная одновременно. Позитивная. Никогда не скучаю,даже находясь в одиночестве.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с хорошим чувством юмора. Со свормированными целями и жизненными позициями. Активный и в то же время спокойный мужчина. Который уважает и ценит женщин, понимает значение семьи в жизни человека.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выступление в Национальной консерватории Украины с хоровой капеллой. Я год назад решила заняться пением.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте самим собой, всегда слушайте свое сердце. Уважайте и цените труд других людей. Будьте открыты ко всему новому и знаниям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких людей.
The last books that you read?
Давид Азио "Ван Гог",
Грегори Дэвид Робертс
What are your goals now?
Рости профессионально в живописи. Семья.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые несмотря на свои ограниченные возможности в силу болезни, живут яркой и насыщенной жизнью. Людьми, которые спасают жизни людей и животных.
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня один верный друг и несколько хороших приятелей. Я редко кого впускаю в свою личную жизнь.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не искать оправданий
What are your weaknesses?
Мнительность, доверчивость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Разное, по настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, овощи, фрукты. Хороший сыр и оливки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на природе, возле моря,в лесу. Живопись.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который знает в чем магия женщины и как её раскрыть. Мужчина с которым хочется состариться. Который умеет отдавать и принимать любовь.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря или океана. Не представляю себя без него, так как выросла возле моря.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, painting, photography, travelling