Alesya, 40 y.o., Uzbekistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Alesya
Age: 40
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 122.58 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, с чувством юмора, верная, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, с чувством юмора, симпатичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с самыми родными мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
70%вложила бы на новые платформы. Остальные раздала на лечение для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, но не всегда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выполнила месячный курс планки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать старших
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мой сын пошёл в школу
The last books that you read?
Правильное питание после тридцати
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык
Whom do you admire?
Омар Хайям
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство, кокетство,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слишком много говорит, отаорачивает взгляд, не искренность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Только лишние киллограммы
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю сладкое, Степни Телье гость, робость
What are your strengths ?
Пунктуальность, разборчивость в отношениях
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, тёплой, дружелюбной, улыбчевой
How do acquaintances view you?
Уверенной , необычной, смотрю в упор
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол, шашки, женское плавание, пятнажки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А.С., Омар Хайям, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Бетховен, Вивальди, Поп-музыка
What is your favourite food?
Европейская, узбекская
What are your favourite films?
Хижина, В джазе только девушки, Нотинг-Хилл
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, шрек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, вязание, готовить пищу
What is your dream job?
Реставрировать книги
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный, спокойный, с чувством юмора, надёжный, мужественный
Where do you want to live?
Европа, Россия