avatar
Anastasia, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость, позитив
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, поддержка, позитив, уважение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите так, чтобы было что вспомнить.
What are your goals now?
Гармоничные отношения, которые дадут уверенность в себе и завтрашнем дне
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
Снять " розовые очки"
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, неусидчивость
What are your strengths ?
Сопереживание, поддержка, ласка, улыбка, движение
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Все
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Weight lifting, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, creative writing, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography