avatar
Marina, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Politics
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, добрый, ответственный, надежный.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, женственность,чуткость, ум.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga