Marina, 37 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 34 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 111.23 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I guess I'm a little strange, but I have a good sense of humor, quick-witted. I look healthy and some will find me beautiful. ( I hope))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
big and strong. and very sincere, too. iness I will not fall in love.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I already do it) good deeds and looking for my love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
is that really a lot?) would spend on education and socialization of adolescents.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
unfortunately, I don't have that pleasure.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
in women I value responsibility and kindness, purity of thoughts and body.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
in men I value quick decision-making, honesty and generosity. Strength.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Volunteering
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling, volunteer
My video