avatar
Natalya, 24 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я жизнерадостная, добрая, весёлая и искренняя девушка, которая любит пробовать что то новое. Отношусь к сильным и властным девушкам. Считаю, что никогда не нужно сдаваться, а идти до конца. Я хороший и творческий человек)) человек- мечтатель
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальный партнёр должен быть настоящим мужчиной, который берет ответственность за свои поступки и за свою девушку. Человек который уважает себя и свой выбор, ценит свою вторую половинку и заботится о ней. Умный !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю, возможно провела его с близкими, но скорее всего придумала план как спастись
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занималась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем , я могу поделится о своих планах с кем то.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброта, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Серьезность, ответственность, доброта, искренность, честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самостоятельными и прежде всего думать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жадность людей и эгоизм
The last books that you read?
Биология добра и зла
What are your goals now?
1. Путешествие
2. Быть самостоятельной
3. Работа над собой
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, лож, эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, лож, эгоизм, жадность, вспыльчивость, ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть над чем работать
What are your weaknesses?
Наивность, самостоятельность , открытость
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, доброта, отзывчивость, терпеливость
How do friends view you?
Веселой, доброй, сильным человеком, волевым
How do acquaintances view you?
Стервой  
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping