Elizabeth, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Elizabeth
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 18 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
cheerful, easy-going, educated
How would you describe your ideal partner?
educated, loves rock music, museums, theaters
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
enjoyed the view of the sea while sitting on the beach
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
something for me and something for others
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness, humor
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
listen to your heart
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
mendacity (lie)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Hesse, Bulgakov, Brodsky
What kinds of music do you like?
rock music
What are your favourite films?
Knockin' on Heaven's Door, What Dreams May Come
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting, travelling