avatar
Ludmila, 33 y.o., Turkmenistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ludmila
Age: 33
Location: Turkmenistan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nice kind with sense of humour educated polite
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind wise serious with sense of humour educated
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Relax and enjoy the last days on the beach
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Reliable and faithful and many others
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliable and faithful. Kind. Educated. Wise.
The last books that you read?
Romain Gary The life before us
Do you have a lot of friends?
1-2
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I like Bulgakov, Nabokov, Roman Gary
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, pop, disco
What are your favourite films?
Promise at dawn
Tell us about your dream partner.
He shoild be kind, educated with sense of humour to meet any problems in the life with a smile, have good job, respect women , like kids
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere near the ocean
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, shopping, travelling